Slider

Contatti

Contabilità

Resp.le Pigliacelli Marco

0775.812311

0775.812360

pigliacelli.marco@pigliacelli.it

Ufficio Tecnico/assicurativo

Resp.le Stirpe Gianni

0775.812340

0775.812360

stirpe.gianni@pigliacelli.it

Centro Logistico

Resp.Centine - Del Vescovo Michele

0775.812314

delvescovomichele@pigliacelli.it

Resp.Vasche e Walking floor - Filonardi Luigi

0775.812304

filonardi.luigi@pigliacelli.it

Resp.Silos - Bracaglia Emilio

0775.812306

bracaglia.emilio@pigliacelli.it

Resp.Estero - Frioni Rocco

0775.812305

frioni.rocco@pigliacelli.it

Ufficio Legale

Resp.le Marcoccia Davide

0775.812339

marcoccia.davide@pigliacelli.it

Fatturazione

Resp.le Fortini Graziella

0775.812322 0775.812380

fortini.graziella@pigliacelli.it

Risorse Umane

Resp.le Pigliacelli Serenella

0775.812332

pigliacelli.serena@pigliacelli.it

Ufficio Tecnico/QHSE

Resp.le Ricelli Massimiliano

0775.812310 0775.812360

ricelli.massimiliano@pigliacelli.it

Richiedi Informazioni